Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hampton Theatre Company Presents Noël Coward’s “Private Lives”

June 6, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - June 9, 2019 @ 2:30 pm

$30
Hampton Theatre Company Presents Noël Coward's "Private Lives"
PRIVATE LIVES
by Noël Coward
5/23/19-6/9/19
 
Thur May 23 7:00
Fri May 24 7:00
Sat May 25 8:00
Sun May 26 2:30
 
Thurs May 30 7:00
Fri May 31 7:00
Sat June 1 8:00
Sun June 2 2:30
 
Thurs June 6 7:00
Fri June 7 7:00
Sat June 8 2:30 & 8:00
 
In this effervescent comedy, once-married Elyot and Amanda—now honeymooning with new spouses at the same hotel—reignite the old spark and impulsively elope … only to wonder a few days later whether love, jealousy or anger is the hotter passion.

Details

Start:
June 6, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
End:
June 9, 2019 @ 2:30 pm
Cost:
$30
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Quogue Community Hall
125 Jessup Avenue
Quogue, NY 11959 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
631.653.8955
Website:
http://hamptontheatre.org/