Loading Events

« All Events

Youth on Stage Presents “Cinderella” at NFCT

July 18 @ 8:00 pm August 4 @ 2:30 am

cinderella

JULY 18 – AUGUST 4
This enchanting, Tony-nominated Broadway adaptation of the beloved musical will put a spell on audiences of all ages. Rodgers and Hammerstein’s Cinderella showcases some of the songwriting duo’s loveliest tunes as well as some new characters and surprising twists. Add a dash of fairy-tale romance and you’re guaranteed to have a ball!

Click here for tickets or call 631-298-6328.

Thursday, July 18: 8 p.m.
Friday, July 19: 8 p.m.
Saturday, July 20: 8 p.m.
Sunday, July 21: 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 25: 8 p.m.
Friday, July 26: 8 p.m.
Saturday, July 27: 8 p.m.
Sunday, July 28: 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 1: 8 p.m.
Friday, August 2: 8 p.m.
Saturday, August 3: 8 p.m.
Sunday, August 4: 2:30 p.m.

$30
12700 Old Sound Avenue
Mattituck, NY 11952 United States
631.298.6328
View Venue Website

Keep Independent News on the East End

The Beacon is able to provide all of our content online free of charge thanks to support from our readers. Be a vital part of keeping our community informed!

Donate